We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The Car People
615-541-2347
1414 NW Broad St
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
35.8659149 -86.4108027
http://thecarpeoplebroadst.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
24 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Trina 11/08/2018
  Cathy 10/25/2018
I trust and appreciate The Car People. They always are helpful, professional, and competent.
  Chisom 10/25/2018
Affordable, yet excellent service!i will definitely be coming back
  Rebecca 10/18/2018
They make you feel like family, they are always willing to help you figure out an issue, Speedy Service and Done Right!!
  Ernie 09/27/2018
5 star. I am quite satisfied with the service done on my RV
  Wade 09/15/2018
  George 08/30/2018
Quality work knowledgeable and friendly staff
  Savannah 08/09/2018
They?ve helped me out with a couple of things I needed done and I would recommend them to anyone!
  Travis 08/01/2018
I took my wife's QX70 here to replace the brakes and Im glad I did. They were very busy but were quick to get me the price and details of my service. By far they were the most affordable on this side of Murfreesboro.
  Sandra 07/06/2018
  Savannah 07/05/2018
  Harry 06/28/2018
Delontay was awesome to work with. He was kind, and a comfort to speak with. I dropped the car off for a diagnosis and even though their lot was full of cars they came back with a conclusion the next day. Seems like a small crew, but they work hard and work honestly. I didn?t perform service there as the issue wasn?t critical, but the quote I was given was the most competitive out of several calls to other shops. I would recommend the Car People to anyone in the boro! Maybe even some outside the boro!
  Matthew 06/17/2018
  Trina 05/21/2018
Great service! My appointment was for 3:45 and when I pulled in, all the bays were full and there were cars in line. I'm not sure how they did it, but I had gotten there maybe 330 and at 345, they were pulling my van into a bay! Great job!!
  Cathy 05/17/2018
I've been going to the Car People since they took over the business from the previous owner. They are reliable, competent, courteous,and reasonable. I recommend them highly.
  Megan 03/22/2018
Awesome job 5 star
  Billy 01/04/2018
  Cyril 01/04/2018
  Jane 12/21/2017
They were very accommodating and pleasant, and did a great job. I would highly recommend.
  Megan 12/14/2017
5
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
615-541-2347
near by local auto car shop
1414 NW Broad St
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo